What's Up Williston: Winter Health & Safety

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

This month, Erik Wells sits down with Williston Senior Firefighter Prescott Nadeau to discuss fire safety and emergency preparedness during the winter months. Afterward, Eric Place from the Rehab Gym stops by to explain the benefits of maintaining a good range of motion and demonstrates daily movements that anyone can do at home on even the coldest of winter days. The episode concludes with the Community Notebook with announcements and reminders from Town Departments.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday January 10, 2019 at 5:25 PM
2 Saturday January 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
3 Wednesday January 16, 2019 at 11:50 PM
4 Thursday January 17, 2019 at 4:50 AM
5 Thursday January 17, 2019 at 10:50 AM
6 Friday January 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM
7 Friday January 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM
8 Friday February 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM
9 Thursday February 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
10 Thursday November 14, 2019 at 5:25 PM
11 Friday November 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Worker

Aidan White

Featured Story

Town Meeting Day 2021 Forums Begin January 14th

To help voters better understand the people and questions on their local ballots, Town Meeting TV (formerly known as Channel 17) will present a series of candidate forums, budget presentations, and other election-related programs beginning Thursday, January 14th.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy