Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy
Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Town Meeting TV- Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Dan Logan, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Archivist Emeritus, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Luna Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, lzeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x122

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

WORK OPPORTUNITY: Town Meeting TV Field Producer

Town Meeting TV is hiring one part-time Field Producer to cover Chittenden County municipal meetings and public events to air on its government access TV channels, YouTube channel, and website (www.Ch17.TV). Meetings typically take place during evening hours with some weekend event coverage. Complete Job Description is available upon request.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy