Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV's Center for Media & Democracy
Channel 17/Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Channel 17 - Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Dan Logan, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Chief Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Solomon Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, szeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy