Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV's Center for Media & Democracy
Channel 17/Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966 & 802.862.1645
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Channel 17 - Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Chief Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Jessica Bright, Network Administrator, jbright [at] cctv [dot] org x25

Andrew Crawford, Technical Director, acrawford [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

Job Posting: Video Support Engineer at CCTV/Channel 17/ Town Meeting Television

CCTV is looking for a creative problem solver with hands on experience in video engineering and desk top support to provide technical services to CCTV & Town Meeting Television. The Video Engineer works with the Systems Engineer to run our current multi-media operations and deliver local public affairs media in a post-cable world. The successful candidate will have strong skills and experience managing business information technology functions including some MySQL/MariaDB database administration, financial systems, CRM, desktop support, website CMS troubleshooting and maintenance, Google Apps administration, telephone and video conferencing.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy