Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you! Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy
Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions
Phone: 802-862-3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680
Get Directions

MEET THE STAFF


PROGRAMS & CONTACTS
Town Meeting TV- Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org
Executive Director/CCTV Productions  - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org
Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org


STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Archivist Emeritus, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Jordan Butterfield, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Jordan Mitchell, Production, jmitchell@cctv,org

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org

Luna Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, lzeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org


FIELD PRODUCERS

Charlie Giannoni
Kate Heppner
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader
Travis Washington

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org