Contact Us


We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy
Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions



Town Meeting TV- Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Dan Logan, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12



Nat Ayer, Archivist Emeritus, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Luna Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, lzeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x122

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13



Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org


Featured Story

How Our Friends Open the Doors!

In early July, MMCTV moved to a new location, renting a space on the 3rd floor of the Richmond Town Center. It’s an exciting shift into the center of town, with three nonprofit neighbors also in the building and the library across the parking lot. While hosting our TV camp for youngsters in August, we enjoyed having the elbow room at our new space!


More News from the Center for Media and Democracy