Burlington Democrats: University and City Relations and Projects

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Andrew Champagne, Assistant Treasurer, Burlington Democrats, introduces the program with general announcements and then turns it over to Adam Roof, (D) City Councilor for Burlington's Ward 8, and Joe Speidel, from UVM's Office of Student and Community Relations. They discuss current city and university issues as well as shared projects.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 9, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday August 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday August 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM
4 Friday August 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM
5 Saturday August 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM
6 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM
7 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM
8 Friday August 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM
9 Friday September 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM
10 Saturday September 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM
11 Friday September 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Featured Story

August 11, 2020 Primary Night Results

For unofficial results on election night, visit the Vermont Secretary of State's election results page. Results reported for Federal, statewide, Senate and House Seats. https://electionresults.vermont.gov/Index.html#/ In September and October, Town Meeting TV will bring you live candidate forums for all federal, statewide and local elections.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy