Chittenden Democrats: Legislative Health Care Oversight Committee Work

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Bob Hooper, Chair of the Chittenden County Democratic Party, and Rep. Mike Yantachka (D), Chitt 1-2 and Secretary of the County Democrats host Chittenden County Senator, Ginny Lyons and Representative Jill Krowinski (Chitt. 6-3), Chair and Vice-Chair of the legislative Health Care Oversight Committee.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday November 4, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday November 6, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Saturday November 9, 2013 at 3:00 PM
4 Monday November 11, 2013 at 3:30 PM
5 Sunday November 17, 2013 at 4:00 PM
6 Monday November 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM
7 Monday November 25, 2013 at 3:30 PM
8 Saturday November 30, 2013 at 5:30 PM
9 Monday December 2, 2013 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday December 16, 2013 at 3:30 PM

Featured Story

WORK OPPORTUNITY: Town Meeting TV Field Producer

Town Meeting TV is hiring one part-time Field Producer to cover Chittenden County municipal meetings and public events to air on its government access TV channels, YouTube channel, and website (www.Ch17.TV). Meetings typically take place during evening hours with some weekend event coverage. Complete Job Description is available upon request.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy