Public Service Announcements: Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce PSA

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday May 27, 2013 at 2:21 AM
2 Monday May 27, 2013 at 4:06 AM
3 Monday May 27, 2013 at 6:34 AM
4 Monday May 27, 2013 at 8:21 AM
5 Monday May 27, 2013 at 10:06 AM
6 Monday May 27, 2013 at 12:34 PM
7 Monday May 27, 2013 at 2:54 PM
8 Monday May 27, 2013 at 6:12 PM
9 Monday May 27, 2013 at 7:41 PM
10 Tuesday May 28, 2013 at 1:54 PM
11 Tuesday May 28, 2013 at 2:28 PM
12 Thursday May 30, 2013 at 8:57 PM
13 Thursday May 30, 2013 at 11:57 PM
14 Friday May 31, 2013 at 1:57 AM
15 Friday May 31, 2013 at 4:57 AM
16 Friday May 31, 2013 at 7:57 AM
17 Friday May 31, 2013 at 10:57 AM
18 Friday May 31, 2013 at 1:58 PM
19 Wednesday June 19, 2013 at 12:20 AM
20 Saturday August 24, 2013 at 2:57 PM
21 Saturday August 24, 2013 at 7:07 PM
22 Saturday August 24, 2013 at 11:12 PM
23 Sunday August 25, 2013 at 4:12 AM
24 Sunday August 25, 2013 at 10:12 AM
25 Monday August 26, 2013 at 5:27 AM
26 Monday August 26, 2013 at 11:27 AM
27 Monday August 26, 2013 at 2:57 PM
28 Tuesday August 27, 2013 at 10:17 PM
29 Wednesday August 28, 2013 at 3:17 AM
30 Wednesday August 28, 2013 at 9:17 AM
31 Wednesday August 28, 2013 at 4:27 PM
32 Thursday August 29, 2013 at 4:58 AM
33 Thursday August 29, 2013 at 10:58 AM
34 Thursday August 29, 2013 at 2:02 PM
35 Thursday August 29, 2013 at 4:46 PM
36 Sunday September 1, 2013 at 2:27 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags