Education and Enrichment for Everyone: How VPR Is Trying to Explore the Whole Vermont Story, Together

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Scott Finn, President & CEO, Vermont Public Radio

Part of the Education and Enrichment for Everyone series in South Burlington, Vermont. For more information visit EEEVermont.org.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2 Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM
3 Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM
4 Saturday February 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM
5 Sunday February 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM
6 Sunday February 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
7 Monday March 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM
8 Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM
9 Friday April 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday December 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM
11 Tuesday December 29, 2020 at 11:00 PM
12 Wednesday December 30, 2020 at 5:30 AM
13 Wednesday December 30, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Worker

Jordan Butterfield