Town Meeting Day Election Forums: Airport Parking Expansion Bond Information Video

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

On March 2, 2010 Burlington voters will consider a $21,500,000 revenue bond to expand parking at the Burlington International Airport.  The proposed expansion will be paid for by revenues from the parking garage.  This video provides information from airport officials about the proposal. 

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Sunday February 7, 2010 at 12:35 AM
2 Sunday February 7, 2010 at 6:40 AM
3 Sunday February 7, 2010 at 12:40 PM
4 Sunday February 7, 2010 at 7:37 PM
5 Monday February 8, 2010 at 5:01 PM
6 Monday February 8, 2010 at 6:55 PM
7 Tuesday February 9, 2010 at 7:40 PM
8 Wednesday February 10, 2010 at 5:03 PM
9 Thursday February 11, 2010 at 12:25 AM
10 Thursday February 11, 2010 at 6:25 AM
11 Thursday February 11, 2010 at 12:25 PM
12 Saturday February 13, 2010 at 6:35 AM
13 Saturday February 13, 2010 at 12:35 PM
14 Sunday February 14, 2010 at 7:30 PM
15 Monday February 15, 2010 at 2:55 PM
16 Wednesday February 17, 2010 at 4:55 PM
17 Saturday February 20, 2010 at 3:54 PM
18 Tuesday February 23, 2010 at 9:54 PM
19 Wednesday February 24, 2010 at 3:54 AM
20 Wednesday February 24, 2010 at 9:54 AM

Worker

Wilson

Featured Story

Tune Into Vermont's General Election Forums 2020

Tune in to Town Meeting TV to learn more about the candidates who are on the November ballot.  For more Election programs search "elections" and visit our YouTube channel to stream Live Events.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy