Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce: My Chamber Membership Episode One: What's the Chamber?

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

What is a Chamber of Commerce anyway? These answers straight from the mouths of our members may surprise you. The Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce strives to continually innovate and push the limits of what a Chamber can be and do, both for its individual member businesses and the community as a whole. From regional tourism promotion to workforce investment through education and job development to small business incubation and numerous discount programs, we believe our Chamber programs and initiatives are the best in Vermont.

Don’t take it from us - watch the video and hear for yourself what our members are saying about us. You’ll discover how deeply valuable a membership with the Lake Champlain Chamber can be!
 

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday August 13, 2013 at 7:35 PM
2 Wednesday August 14, 2013 at 5:00 PM
3 Thursday August 15, 2013 at 5:36 AM
4 Thursday August 15, 2013 at 11:36 AM
5 Thursday August 15, 2013 at 2:31 PM
6 Thursday August 15, 2013 at 3:55 PM
7 Friday August 16, 2013 at 2:49 PM
8 Saturday August 17, 2013 at 6:26 PM
9 Tuesday August 20, 2013 at 6:19 AM
10 Tuesday August 20, 2013 at 12:19 PM
11 Wednesday August 21, 2013 at 6:29 AM
12 Wednesday August 21, 2013 at 12:29 PM
13 Thursday August 29, 2013 at 11:35 PM
14 Friday August 30, 2013 at 4:35 AM
15 Friday August 30, 2013 at 10:35 AM
16 Wednesday October 9, 2013 at 1:35 PM
17 Tuesday October 15, 2013 at 1:25 PM
18 Thursday November 14, 2013 at 5:25 AM
19 Thursday November 14, 2013 at 11:25 AM

Worker

LCRCC

Related Issues

Related Tags