Meet Channel 17's Community Producers

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Sam Mayfield visits with Channel 17's community producers and asks them why they make tv shows (instead of just watching).

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday May 12, 2008 at 9:57 PM
2 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 2:57 AM
3 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 8:57 AM
4 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 2:57 PM
5 Tuesday May 20, 2008 at 11:41 PM
6 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 4:41 AM
7 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 10:41 AM
8 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 4:41 PM
9 Monday June 30, 2008 at 2:22 AM
10 Monday June 30, 2008 at 8:22 AM
11 Monday June 30, 2008 at 2:22 PM
12 Tuesday July 8, 2008 at 3:02 AM
13 Tuesday July 8, 2008 at 9:02 AM
14 Tuesday July 8, 2008 at 3:02 PM
15 Sunday July 13, 2008 at 11:42 PM
16 Monday July 14, 2008 at 4:42 AM
17 Monday July 14, 2008 at 10:42 AM
18 Monday July 14, 2008 at 4:42 PM
19 Monday July 28, 2008 at 12:16 AM
20 Monday July 28, 2008 at 5:16 AM
21 Monday July 28, 2008 at 11:16 AM
22 Sunday October 5, 2008 at 11:57 PM
23 Wednesday May 6, 2009 at 3:25 AM
24 Wednesday May 6, 2009 at 9:25 AM
25 Thursday May 14, 2009 at 2:31 PM
26 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 3:52 PM
27 Friday July 10, 2009 at 3:24 PM
28 Friday July 10, 2009 at 9:12 PM
29 Saturday July 11, 2009 at 2:12 AM
30 Saturday July 11, 2009 at 8:12 AM
31 Thursday July 23, 2009 at 3:01 PM
32 Wednesday October 7, 2009 at 3:01 PM
33 Friday October 16, 2009 at 11:02 PM
34 Saturday October 17, 2009 at 4:02 AM
35 Saturday October 17, 2009 at 10:02 AM
36 Sunday October 18, 2009 at 3:11 PM
37 Sunday November 15, 2009 at 7:02 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

Featured Story

Vermont Attorney General Posts Privacy Protection Recommendations

The Vermont General Assembly has asked the Attorney General, in consultation with the Public Service Department, to make recommendations on the adoption of regulations concerning telecommunications privacy, the designation of a Chief Privacy Officer, and whether to regulate businesses that handle the data of consumers with whom they have a direct relationship. Read the report.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy