Burlington Mayor's Show: Celebrate Burlington Awards Winners and Nominees

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.


Host Mayor Miro Weinberger talks with Celebrate Burlington Awards winners and nomimees. Jeetan Khadka – co-winner of Bloomenthal Award, Tim Jarvis – nominee for Bloomenthal Award, Caryl Stewart – winner of Clavelle Award, Stephanie Sequino – nominee for Clavelle Award, Gail Shampnois – nominee for Clavelle Award, Amy Demetrowitz, representative of Thayer Commons Project Partnership, nominee for Clavelle Award, Erin Kvam and Jeremy Hammond, co-winners of Bloomenthal Award.

Order Now!



1 Wednesday April 25, 2012 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday April 26, 2012 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday April 30, 2012 at 1:00 PM
4 Saturday May 5, 2012 at 3:30 PM
5 Sunday May 6, 2012 at 7:00 PM
6 Monday May 7, 2012 at 1:00 PM
7 Saturday May 12, 2012 at 6:00 PM
8 Monday May 14, 2012 at 1:00 PM
9 Monday May 21, 2012 at 1:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Vermont Legislature Commissions Study to Look at New Ways to Fund Community Media

    Cable cord cutting and the changing media landscape is having an impact on Town Meeting TV and our fellow community media centers across the state and nation. Vermont advocates are working hard to ensure the long term funding of public, educational and government (PEG) access. There is great news to share...


    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy