Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce: Burlington Community Economic Development Office

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Tom Torti and Burlington CEDO Director Noelle McKay discuss the group's programs to support business growth and development, housing, and vulnerable populations.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday January 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM
4 Friday January 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM
5 Saturday January 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM
6 Saturday January 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM
7 Monday January 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
8 Wednesday January 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM
9 Monday January 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
10 Monday January 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
11 Monday February 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM
12 Monday February 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM

Worker

Meghan O'Rourke

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy