Burlington School Commissioners


Jeanne Collins


School Board members, administrators and community members discuss issues and topics of the District.

Programs in this Series

Format: 2020-01-27
Format: 2020-01-27
Burlington School Commissioners' Corner - 12/06/2007
Keith Pillsbury, School Commissioner Ward 1 Amy Mellancamp, Pricipal Jeanne Collins, Superintendent
Sustainable Schools - 11/01/2007
Vince Brennan, School Commissioner, Ward 3 Amy Wrebel, School Commissioner, Ward 5 Jen Cirillo, Sustainable Schools Coordinator Matt Dubel, Education Coordinator Anne Tewksbury-Frye Barnes Elementary
Diversity - 10/04/2007
Marrisa Caldwell, School Commissioner, Ward 3 Amy Mellencamp, Principal, Burlington High School Lashawn Sells, Diversity Director, Burlington School System Nimo Girreh, Parent Advocate/Homeschool Liason