Williston Planning Commission

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Agenda Items

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.


This is a remote meeting.

The Planning Commission is a seven member board, appointed by the Selectboard, with members serving staggered, four year terms. The function of this Commission is long range planning which includes preparation of the Town’s Comprehensive Plan of Development, Zoning Regulations, and Subdivision Regulations. The Planning Commission may undertake studies and make recommendations regarding future development.

Planning Commission Members:

Ron Bomer
Megan Cope
Chapin Kaynor, chair
Cate Lamar
Shayla Livingston
G Miller
Jill Pardini  

For more info, please visit: https://www.town.williston.vt.us/?SEC=0ACDC162-30EE-471D-9CE6-F92A96C9C190

Order Now!


  • Production Date: 04/07/2020
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: 02:07:32
  • Town: Williston
  • Geography: Williston
  • Event Type: Council
  • Content Type: Meeting
  • Live Type: Web


1 Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
2 Wednesday April 22, 2020 at 1:00 AM
3 Wednesday April 22, 2020 at 7:00 AM


Aidan White

Related Issues

Related Tags