Town Meeting Day Election Forums: WARD 4 NPA ELECTION FORUM, I

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.


Ward 4 NPA Election Forum - City Council and School Board Candidates Ballot Questions

City Council: Dianne Deforege (R), Jean O'Sullivan (D), and Bill Aswad (D)

School Commissioner: Nancy Coffrin Furlong (R), Susan Hauke Mason (R), and Carol Ode (D)

Order Now!




Reba Porter, Yvonne Stone

Related Issues

    Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Town Meeting Day 2021 Forums Begin January 14th

    To help voters better understand the people and questions on their local ballots, Town Meeting TV (formerly known as Channel 17) will present a series of candidate forums, budget presentations, and other election-related programs beginning Thursday, January 14th.


    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy