Vermont House and Senate Committees on Appropriations - Public Hearing on the Governor’s Recommended FY 2021 State Budget

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The Vermont House and Senate Committees on Appropriations seeks public input on the Governor’s Recommended FY 2021 State Budget and held public hearings on Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Friday, August 28, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. via videoconferencing.

Summary

  • Production Date: 08/27/2020
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: 01:45:41
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: Legislative
  • Content Type: Other
  • Live Type: Web

Airtimes

1 Thursday August 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM
2 Friday September 4, 2020 at 1:00 PM
3 Saturday September 5, 2020 at 3:00 PM
4 Sunday September 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM
5 Monday September 7, 2020 at 1:00 AM
6 Monday September 7, 2020 at 7:00 AM
7 Thursday September 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM
8 Tuesday September 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
9 Tuesday September 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
10 Friday September 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Worker

Michael Blood

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Your Front Row Seat to Elections - Contribute Today!

    Tune in to Town Meeting TV on Tuesday November 3d for local, state and national election results, interviews and analysis. Your contribution helps grease the wheels of democracy. Thank you from all of us at Town Meeting TV!

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy