Northgate TV: Restorative Yoga with Emily

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Restorative Yoga to celebrate the awakening of a new year.

This program was contributed by Emily Kayoi.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday January 11, 2021 at 1:00 PM
2 Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 11:40 PM
3 Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 4:40 AM
4 Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 10:40 AM
5 Friday January 15, 2021 at 5:25 PM
6 Sunday January 17, 2021 at 5:40 PM
7 Monday January 18, 2021 at 6:10 AM
8 Monday January 18, 2021 at 12:10 PM
9 Wednesday January 20, 2021 at 4:30 PM
10 Sunday January 24, 2021 at 4:40 PM
11 Tuesday January 26, 2021 at 6:00 AM
12 Tuesday January 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM
13 Monday April 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Worker

Emily Kayoi

Related Issues

Related Tags

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Summer 2021 Paid Production Intern

The Town Meeting TV production intern will work on community media projects at the request of Town Meeting TV’s production coordinator in partnership with identified community partners.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy