Art & Activism - The Poetry Show: The Poetry Show

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Kylie Dally speaks with David Foss, Burlington Housing Authority Resident Leader.

More information at www.avilix.org and sossblogdotcom.wordpress.com

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday August 10, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday August 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday August 14, 2017 at 4:30 PM
4 Saturday August 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM
5 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM
6 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM
7 Monday August 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM
8 Friday August 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM
9 Monday August 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM
10 Monday September 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM
11 Monday September 11, 2017 at 4:30 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags