Public Service Announcements. PSAs.: Lambda Legal PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

none

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday February 4, 2008 at 6:03 AM
2 Monday February 4, 2008 at 12:03 PM
3 Monday February 4, 2008 at 4:58 PM
4 Wednesday February 6, 2008 at 11:36 PM
5 Thursday February 7, 2008 at 10:36 AM
6 Thursday February 7, 2008 at 4:36 PM
7 Thursday April 24, 2008 at 11:32 PM
8 Friday April 25, 2008 at 4:32 AM
9 Friday April 25, 2008 at 10:32 AM
10 Friday April 25, 2008 at 4:32 PM
11 Sunday May 4, 2008 at 11:29 PM
12 Monday May 5, 2008 at 4:29 AM
13 Monday May 5, 2008 at 10:29 AM
14 Monday May 5, 2008 at 4:29 PM
15 Friday June 20, 2008 at 10:22 PM
16 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 3:22 AM
17 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 9:22 AM
18 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 3:22 PM
19 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 11:25 PM
20 Monday June 30, 2008 at 4:25 AM
21 Monday June 30, 2008 at 10:25 AM
22 Monday June 30, 2008 at 4:25 PM
23 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 4:41 AM
24 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 10:41 AM
25 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 4:41 PM
26 Thursday October 9, 2008 at 9:51 AM
27 Thursday October 9, 2008 at 3:51 PM
28 Tuesday December 30, 2008 at 9:07 PM
29 Wednesday December 31, 2008 at 2:07 AM
30 Wednesday December 31, 2008 at 8:07 AM
31 Wednesday December 31, 2008 at 2:07 PM
32 Tuesday March 31, 2009 at 5:40 AM
33 Tuesday March 31, 2009 at 11:40 AM
34 Thursday April 2, 2009 at 3:37 PM
35 Tuesday May 12, 2009 at 4:08 PM
36 Monday June 15, 2009 at 5:37 AM
37 Monday June 15, 2009 at 11:37 AM
38 Wednesday June 17, 2009 at 5:42 AM
39 Wednesday June 17, 2009 at 11:42 AM
40 Sunday July 5, 2009 at 6:07 AM
41 Sunday July 5, 2009 at 12:07 PM
42 Thursday July 23, 2009 at 4:12 PM
43 Monday July 27, 2009 at 3:02 AM
44 Thursday July 30, 2009 at 2:31 PM
45 Thursday September 10, 2009 at 11:22 AM
46 Thursday October 8, 2009 at 1:47 PM
47 Sunday October 18, 2009 at 4:47 PM
48 Saturday November 28, 2009 at 5:12 PM
49 Sunday November 29, 2009 at 1:57 AM
50 Sunday November 29, 2009 at 7:57 AM
51 Tuesday December 15, 2009 at 2:22 AM
52 Tuesday December 15, 2009 at 8:22 AM
53 Saturday April 3, 2010 at 5:31 AM
54 Saturday April 3, 2010 at 11:31 AM
55 Friday August 6, 2010 at 11:37 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags