Kids on the Block VT- Schools

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

CCTV Productions worked with Kids on the Block Vermont to produce this short video explaining the power of the program to school administrators and teachers. For more information please visit KidsontheBlockVermont.org

Summary

  • Production Date: 07/01/2008
  • Catalog Number: CCTV
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: 00:03:02
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 22, 2008 at 10:54 PM
2 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 3:54 AM
3 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 9:54 AM
4 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 3:54 PM
5 Friday July 25, 2008 at 11:09 PM
6 Saturday July 26, 2008 at 4:09 AM
7 Saturday July 26, 2008 at 10:09 AM
8 Saturday July 26, 2008 at 4:09 PM
9 Tuesday July 29, 2008 at 6:28 AM
10 Tuesday July 29, 2008 at 12:28 PM
11 Thursday July 31, 2008 at 6:40 PM
12 Thursday July 31, 2008 at 9:40 PM
13 Friday August 1, 2008 at 2:40 AM
14 Friday August 1, 2008 at 8:40 AM
15 Friday August 1, 2008 at 2:40 PM
16 Friday August 1, 2008 at 11:05 PM
17 Saturday August 2, 2008 at 4:05 AM
18 Saturday August 2, 2008 at 10:05 AM
19 Saturday August 2, 2008 at 4:05 PM
20 Monday August 11, 2008 at 12:31 AM
21 Monday August 11, 2008 at 5:31 AM
22 Monday August 11, 2008 at 11:31 AM
23 Monday December 15, 2008 at 11:31 PM
24 Tuesday December 16, 2008 at 4:31 AM
25 Tuesday December 16, 2008 at 10:31 AM
26 Tuesday December 16, 2008 at 4:31 PM
27 Monday January 5, 2009 at 7:32 PM
28 Friday January 23, 2009 at 8:54 PM
29 Saturday January 24, 2009 at 1:54 AM
30 Saturday January 24, 2009 at 7:54 AM
31 Monday February 2, 2009 at 2:54 PM
32 Thursday February 5, 2009 at 6:31 AM
33 Thursday February 5, 2009 at 12:31 PM
34 Tuesday March 3, 2009 at 4:57 PM
35 Thursday March 26, 2009 at 2:25 PM
36 Thursday April 2, 2009 at 11:35 AM
37 Sunday April 26, 2009 at 10:40 PM
38 Saturday May 2, 2009 at 2:25 PM
39 Thursday May 14, 2009 at 3:05 PM
40 Friday May 15, 2009 at 7:25 PM
41 Saturday May 16, 2009 at 3:45 PM
42 Wednesday May 20, 2009 at 10:55 PM
43 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 3:55 AM
44 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 9:55 AM
45 Sunday May 24, 2009 at 3:05 PM
46 Monday May 25, 2009 at 5:00 PM
47 Wednesday May 27, 2009 at 6:45 PM
48 Wednesday June 10, 2009 at 8:55 PM
49 Thursday June 11, 2009 at 1:55 AM
50 Thursday June 11, 2009 at 7:55 AM
51 Friday July 10, 2009 at 7:00 PM
52 Sunday July 12, 2009 at 6:05 AM
53 Sunday July 12, 2009 at 12:05 PM
54 Monday August 3, 2009 at 10:10 PM
55 Tuesday August 4, 2009 at 3:10 AM
56 Tuesday August 4, 2009 at 9:10 AM
57 Thursday August 20, 2009 at 2:35 PM
58 Thursday August 20, 2009 at 11:00 PM
59 Friday August 21, 2009 at 4:00 AM
60 Friday August 21, 2009 at 10:00 AM
61 Tuesday September 1, 2009 at 12:05 AM
62 Tuesday September 1, 2009 at 5:05 AM
63 Tuesday September 1, 2009 at 11:05 AM
64 Wednesday September 2, 2009 at 10:00 PM
65 Thursday September 3, 2009 at 3:00 AM
66 Thursday September 3, 2009 at 9:00 AM
67 Sunday September 6, 2009 at 2:35 PM
68 Wednesday September 16, 2009 at 3:35 PM
69 Thursday October 8, 2009 at 10:30 PM
70 Friday October 9, 2009 at 3:30 AM
71 Friday October 9, 2009 at 9:30 AM
72 Monday October 19, 2009 at 6:10 AM
73 Monday October 19, 2009 at 12:10 PM
74 Wednesday October 21, 2009 at 5:35 AM
75 Wednesday October 21, 2009 at 11:35 AM
76 Sunday November 1, 2009 at 3:55 PM
77 Friday November 6, 2009 at 11:55 PM
78 Saturday November 7, 2009 at 4:55 AM
79 Saturday November 7, 2009 at 10:55 AM
80 Monday November 16, 2009 at 5:40 AM
81 Monday November 16, 2009 at 11:50 AM
82 Wednesday November 18, 2009 at 5:35 AM
83 Wednesday November 18, 2009 at 11:35 AM
84 Friday November 20, 2009 at 9:30 PM
85 Saturday November 21, 2009 at 2:30 AM
86 Saturday November 21, 2009 at 8:30 AM
87 Tuesday November 24, 2009 at 11:25 PM
88 Wednesday November 25, 2009 at 4:25 AM
89 Wednesday November 25, 2009 at 10:25 AM
90 Wednesday December 23, 2009 at 4:20 PM
91 Thursday December 24, 2009 at 5:35 AM
92 Thursday December 24, 2009 at 11:35 AM
93 Monday January 4, 2010 at 6:10 AM
94 Monday January 4, 2010 at 12:10 PM
95 Sunday January 10, 2010 at 9:15 PM
96 Monday January 11, 2010 at 2:15 AM
97 Monday January 11, 2010 at 8:15 AM
98 Wednesday January 20, 2010 at 6:55 PM
99 Saturday May 1, 2010 at 2:25 PM
100 Saturday May 1, 2010 at 9:25 PM
101 Sunday May 2, 2010 at 2:25 AM
102 Sunday May 2, 2010 at 8:25 AM
103 Wednesday June 23, 2010 at 11:00 PM
104 Sunday July 4, 2010 at 9:55 PM
105 Monday July 5, 2010 at 2:55 AM
106 Monday July 5, 2010 at 8:55 AM
107 Tuesday August 17, 2010 at 9:25 PM
108 Wednesday August 18, 2010 at 3:25 AM
109 Wednesday August 18, 2010 at 9:25 AM
110 Wednesday August 18, 2010 at 3:25 PM
111 Thursday November 11, 2010 at 3:25 PM

Featured Story

Your Front-Row Seat to Elections - Contribute Today!

Tune in to Town Meeting TV on Tuesday, November 3rd for local, state and national election results, interviews and analysis. Your contribution helps grease the wheels of democracy. Thank you from all of us at Town Meeting TV!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy