Vermont Workers' Center: Health Care is a Human Right PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Health Care is a Human Right PSA

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday February 23, 2011 at 7:42 PM
2 Thursday February 24, 2011 at 6:22 AM
3 Thursday February 24, 2011 at 12:22 PM
4 Friday February 25, 2011 at 7:38 PM
5 Thursday March 31, 2011 at 4:05 PM
6 Friday April 1, 2011 at 5:56 AM
7 Friday April 1, 2011 at 11:56 AM
8 Saturday April 2, 2011 at 3:56 PM
9 Sunday April 3, 2011 at 3:55 PM
10 Monday April 4, 2011 at 6:26 AM
11 Monday April 4, 2011 at 12:26 PM
12 Tuesday April 5, 2011 at 4:30 PM
13 Sunday April 10, 2011 at 5:56 PM

Worker

Meghan Sheehan