Good News Garage Profile

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A short promotional piece for Good News Garage produced by community producer, Jessica Tanner. GNG's mission is to provide affordable- reliable transportation options for those in need so they may access employment and job training.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday October 1, 2008 at 6:00 PM
2 Friday October 3, 2008 at 10:36 PM
3 Saturday October 4, 2008 at 3:36 AM
4 Saturday October 4, 2008 at 9:36 AM
5 Saturday October 4, 2008 at 3:36 PM
6 Tuesday October 7, 2008 at 12:31 AM
7 Tuesday October 7, 2008 at 5:31 AM
8 Tuesday October 7, 2008 at 11:31 AM
9 Tuesday October 7, 2008 at 4:31 PM
10 Tuesday October 14, 2008 at 10:27 PM
11 Wednesday October 15, 2008 at 3:27 AM
12 Wednesday October 15, 2008 at 9:27 AM
13 Monday October 27, 2008 at 12:14 AM
14 Monday October 27, 2008 at 6:14 AM
15 Thursday November 6, 2008 at 6:30 PM
16 Wednesday November 12, 2008 at 7:36 AM
17 Wednesday November 12, 2008 at 1:36 PM
18 Tuesday December 30, 2008 at 12:30 AM
19 Tuesday December 30, 2008 at 5:30 AM
20 Tuesday December 30, 2008 at 11:30 AM

Worker

O'Rourke

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Your Front-Row Seat to Elections - Contribute Today!

    Tune in to Town Meeting TV on Tuesday, November 3rd for local, state and national election results, interviews and analysis. Your contribution helps grease the wheels of democracy. Thank you from all of us at Town Meeting TV!

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy