Button-Up Vermont Workshop

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A Vermont Home Energy Savings Campaign with the goals of improving resident understanding of energy conservation and savings opportunities.  Sponsored by Burlington Electric, Burlington Legacy Project and 'Button-Up Vermont' campaign. For more information, click here.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 11/13/2008
  • Catalog Number: 7879
  • Archive Number: 7879
  • Series: none
  • Length: 01:54:15
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Sunday November 23, 2008 at 5:40 PM
2 Wednesday November 26, 2008 at 5:40 PM
3 Saturday November 29, 2008 at 5:40 PM
4 Saturday December 6, 2008 at 5:40 PM
5 Saturday December 20, 2008 at 5:40 PM
6 Tuesday December 23, 2008 at 10:45 PM
7 Wednesday December 24, 2008 at 3:45 AM
8 Wednesday December 24, 2008 at 9:45 AM
9 Wednesday December 24, 2008 at 3:45 PM
10 Wednesday October 28, 2009 at 2:40 PM
11 Saturday October 31, 2009 at 1:00 PM
12 Sunday November 1, 2009 at 5:30 PM

Worker

John

Featured Story

Your Front-Row Seat to Elections - Contribute Today!

Tune in to Town Meeting TV on Tuesday, November 3rd for local, state and national election results, interviews and analysis. Your contribution helps grease the wheels of democracy. Thank you from all of us at Town Meeting TV!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy