Burlington Mayor's Show: Burlington's Sustainable Infrastructure Plan

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Burlington, Vermont Mayor Miro Weinberger and Public Works Director Chapin Spencer detail the upcoming construction projects in Burlington in context with the City's Sustainable Infrastructure Plan during this live call-in program.

For more information visit BurlingtonVT.gov/Mayor.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday October 25, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday October 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday October 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM
4 Monday November 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM
5 Thursday November 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM
6 Monday November 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM
7 Saturday November 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM
8 Saturday November 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM
9 Saturday November 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM
10 Monday November 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM
11 Monday November 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM

Worker

Meghan O'Rourke

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy