Stump the Chumps: Burlington Trivia with Bunny Basaillon

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Hosts Bill Keogh and Joey Donovan sit down with Bunny Basaillon, a former multi-sport athlete at Burlington High School, and Chuck Avery, a local trivia expert.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday April 5, 2019 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM
3 Wednesday April 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM
4 Wednesday April 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
5 Monday April 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM
6 Friday April 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM
7 Monday April 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM
8 Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM
9 Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM
10 Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
11 Monday April 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM

Worker

Dan Logan

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy