Town Meeting Day Election Forums: Burlington Progressive Party Caucus

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Join Burlington Progressives for our annual Progressive City Caucus where participants endorse a slate of Progressive candidates for city elections in March.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday December 1, 2020 at 6:30 PM
2 Thursday December 3, 2020 at 10:00 PM
3 Friday December 4, 2020 at 3:00 AM
4 Friday December 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM
5 Saturday December 5, 2020 at 1:00 PM
6 Tuesday December 8, 2020 at 2:30 PM
7 Friday December 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
8 Tuesday December 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
9 Friday December 18, 2020 at 10:00 PM
10 Saturday December 19, 2020 at 3:00 AM
11 Saturday December 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM
12 Sunday December 20, 2020 at 5:40 PM
13 Saturday December 26, 2020 at 10:00 PM
14 Sunday December 27, 2020 at 3:00 AM
15 Sunday December 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Featured Story

Town Meeting Day 2021 Forums Begin January 14th

To help voters better understand the people and questions on their local ballots, Town Meeting TV (formerly known as Channel 17) will present a series of candidate forums, budget presentations, and other election-related programs beginning Thursday, January 14th.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy