Burlington Electric Department: Building a Local and Sustainable Energy Future

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

CCTV Productions produced this award-winning. video for the Burlington Electric Department. The occasion of the 25th anniversary of the McNeil Generating Station helps to tell the larger story of the Burlington Electric Department's leadership on energy issues and encourages other Vermont communities to look at innovative ways to secure their energy future.  For more information visit www.burlingtonelectric.com.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 11/01/2009
  • Catalog Number: 8390
  • Archive Number: 8390
  • Series: none
  • Length: 00:11:37
  • Town: Burlington
  • Geography: Burlington
  • Event Type: Department
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Thursday December 10, 2009 at 6:25 AM
2 Thursday December 10, 2009 at 12:25 PM
3 Thursday December 10, 2009 at 4:00 PM
4 Friday December 11, 2009 at 6:35 PM
5 Saturday December 12, 2009 at 6:15 PM
6 Thursday December 17, 2009 at 11:25 AM
7 Thursday December 17, 2009 at 4:00 PM
8 Saturday December 19, 2009 at 6:25 AM
9 Saturday December 19, 2009 at 12:25 PM
10 Sunday December 20, 2009 at 4:40 PM
11 Thursday December 24, 2009 at 4:45 PM
12 Tuesday December 29, 2009 at 12:25 AM
13 Tuesday December 29, 2009 at 5:25 AM
14 Tuesday December 29, 2009 at 11:25 AM
15 Wednesday December 30, 2009 at 12:21 AM
16 Wednesday December 30, 2009 at 5:21 AM
17 Wednesday December 30, 2009 at 11:21 AM
18 Tuesday January 5, 2010 at 6:45 PM
19 Friday January 15, 2010 at 6:45 PM
20 Saturday January 23, 2010 at 6:27 AM
21 Saturday January 23, 2010 at 12:27 PM

Worker

Jess Wilson

Featured Story

Tune Into Vermont's General Election Forums 2020

Tune in to Town Meeting TV to learn more about the candidates who are on the November ballot.  For more Election programs search "elections" and visit our YouTube channel to stream Live Events.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy