Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: The Boston Massacre

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Series presents Professor Susan Ouellette from St. Michael's College and her talk entitled “The Boston Massacre: Propaganda and the Politics of Anti-British America.”

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday April 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM
2 Saturday April 25, 2020 at 5:00 AM
3 Saturday April 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
4 Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 1:00 PM
5 Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 10:30 PM
6 Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 9:30 PM
7 Thursday April 30, 2020 at 2:30 AM
8 Thursday April 30, 2020 at 8:30 AM
9 Friday May 1, 2020 at 4:00 PM
10 Sunday May 3, 2020 at 7:00 PM
11 Monday May 4, 2020 at 5:25 PM
12 Monday May 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
13 Monday May 11, 2020 at 5:00 AM
14 Monday May 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
15 Friday May 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
16 Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 5:25 PM
17 Sunday June 7, 2020 at 6:30 PM
18 Monday June 15, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Worker

Michael Blood

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy