Burlington School Commissioners: BHS ReEnvisioning Updates

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Tom Peterson is present to discuss the BHS ReEnvisioning updates with Keith Pillsbury, followed by School Board and district news and updates.

Monika Ivancic - School Commissioner Ward 7
Keith Pillsbury - School Commissioner Ward 8
Stephen Carey - School Commissioner Ward 2
Tom Peterson - Owner's Project Manager for the BHS ReEnvisioning, Peterson Consulting, Inc.

For more information visit www.bsdvt.org or www.burlingtonvt.gov/CJC

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 2, 2019 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday July 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM
3 Friday July 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM
4 Friday July 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM
5 Friday July 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
6 Sunday July 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM
7 Monday July 29, 2019 at 2:30 AM
8 Monday July 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM
9 Friday August 2, 2019 at 5:25 PM
10 Monday August 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM
11 Tuesday August 6, 2019 at 5:25 PM
12 Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy