Bernie Sanders Welcome Home Rally

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Sen. Bernie Sanders lands in Burlington Wednesday June 8, 2016 to be greeted by a crowd of more than 150 supporters. 

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 06/08/2016
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number: 10812
  • Series: none
  • Length: *0:07:07
  • Town: National
  • Geography: Burlington
  • Event Type: Election
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Thursday June 9, 2016 at 6:00 PM
2 Friday June 10, 2016 at 10:10 PM
3 Saturday June 11, 2016 at 3:10 AM
4 Saturday June 11, 2016 at 9:10 AM
5 Sunday June 12, 2016 at 2:50 PM
6 Monday June 13, 2016 at 6:50 PM
7 Tuesday June 14, 2016 at 11:50 PM
8 Wednesday June 15, 2016 at 4:50 AM
9 Wednesday June 15, 2016 at 10:50 AM
10 Wednesday June 15, 2016 at 11:20 PM
11 Thursday June 16, 2016 at 4:20 AM
12 Thursday June 16, 2016 at 10:20 AM
13 Saturday June 18, 2016 at 5:50 PM
14 Saturday June 25, 2016 at 9:50 PM
15 Sunday June 26, 2016 at 2:50 AM
16 Sunday June 26, 2016 at 8:50 AM

Worker

Ned McEleney

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    CCTV Welcomes New Board Chair Jason Pelletier

    The CCTV Center for Media & Democracy Board is pleased to announce election of Jason Pelletier as its newest President. Jason assumes Board leadership from Michael McNamara, longtime supporter of CCTV and Channel 17 producer who served as Board President from 2013.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy