Senator Patrick Leahy: Announcing Major New Federal Appropriation for Burlington Aviation Technical Center

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Sen. Leahy Announces Major New Federal Appropriation For Burlington Aviation Technical Center. Click here to visit Senator Leahy's website.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday May 6, 2009 at 6:40 PM
2 Friday May 8, 2009 at 6:00 PM
3 Saturday May 9, 2009 at 6:00 PM
4 Sunday May 10, 2009 at 7:15 PM
5 Monday May 11, 2009 at 2:40 PM
6 Friday May 15, 2009 at 12:15 AM
7 Friday May 15, 2009 at 5:15 AM
8 Friday May 15, 2009 at 11:15 AM
9 Saturday May 16, 2009 at 3:50 PM
10 Wednesday May 20, 2009 at 9:40 PM
11 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 2:40 AM
12 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 8:40 AM
13 Saturday June 13, 2009 at 6:25 AM
14 Saturday June 13, 2009 at 12:25 PM

Worker

Tuija

Featured Story

Town Meeting Day 2021 Forums Begin January 14th

To help voters better understand the people and questions on their local ballots, Town Meeting TV (formerly known as Channel 17) will present a series of candidate forums, budget presentations, and other election-related programs beginning Thursday, January 14th.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy